PALCI Board of Directors 2017

The nine-member Board of Directors guides the work of the PALCI organization in collaboration with Members, business partners, and staff.  Board Members serve 3 calendar year terms with the possibility of serving a maximum of 2 consecutive 3-year terms.

The 2017 Board Members are below with their current term expiration in December of the year listed in parentheses:

Danuta Nitecki Board President (1st term ending 2017) 
Dean of Libraries, Drexel University

Tim Schlak Interim Vice President (1st term ending 2018)
Dean, University Library, Robert Morris University

Joseph Lucia Secretary (2nd term ending 2018) 
Dean of University Libraries, Temple University 

Tina Hertel Treasurer (2nd term ending 2019)
Director of the Trexler Library, Muhlenberg College

Scott Anderson (1st term ending 2018)
Information Systems Librarian/Associate Professor, Millersville University 

Sara Baron (1st term ending 2019)
University Librarian, Duquesne University 

Luis J. Gonzalez (2nd term ending 2017)  
Dean of Libraries, Indiana University of Pennsylvania 

Scott P. Muir (1st term ending 2019)
Associate Provost, Library Information Services, Rowan University 

Please contact PALCI Board Members at any time for information about PALCI or with questions and issues our consortium needs to address.


PALCI Board members have access to the private Board Google Site linked here.