PALCI Board of Directors 2019

The PALCI Board of Directors guides the work of the PALCI organization in collaboration with Members, business partners, and staff.  Board Members serve 3 calendar year terms with the possibility of serving a maximum of 2 consecutive 3-year terms.

The 2019 Board Members are below with their current term expiration in December of the year listed in parentheses:

Tim Schlak Board President (2nd term ending 2021)
Dean, University Library, Robert Morris University

Sara Baron Vice President (1st term ending 2019)
University Librarian, Duquesne University

Tina Hertel Secretary (2nd term ending 2019)
Director of the Trexler Library, Muhlenberg College

Scott Anderson Treasurer (2nd term ending 2021)
Information Systems Librarian/Associate Professor, Millersville University

Rick Holmgren (1st term ending 2020)  
Vice President for Information Services and Assessment, Allegheny College 

Anne Krakow (1st term ending 2020)  
Library Director, Post Learning Commons and Drexel Library, Saint Joseph's University 

Danuta Nitecki (2nd term ending 2020) 
Dean of Libraries, Drexel University

Scott Muir (1st term ending 2019)
Associate Provost, Library Information Services, Rowan University 

Kornelia Tancheva (1st term ending 2021)
Hillman University Librarian & Director, University Library System, University of Pittsburgh

Please contact PALCI Board Members at any time for information about PALCI or with questions and issues our consortium needs to address.


PALCI Board members have access to the private Board Google Site linked here.