PALCI Board of Directors 2018

The nine-member Board of Directors guides the work of the PALCI organization in collaboration with Members, business partners, and staff.  Board Members serve 3 calendar year terms with the possibility of serving a maximum of 2 consecutive 3-year terms.

The 2018 Board Members are below with their current term expiration in December of the year listed in parentheses:

Danuta Nitecki Board President (2nd term ending 2020) 
Dean of Libraries, Drexel University

Tim Schlak Vice President (1st term ending 2018)
Dean, University Library, Robert Morris University

Joe Lucia Secretary (2nd term ending 2018) 
Dean of University Libraries, Temple University 

Scott Anderson Treasurer (1st term ending 2018)
Information Systems Librarian/Associate Professor, Millersville University

Sara Baron (1st term ending 2019)
University Librarian, Duquesne University 

Rick Holmgren (1st term ending 2020)  
Vice President for Information Services and Assessment, Allegheny College 

Tina Hertel (2nd term ending 2019)
Director of the Trexler Library, Muhlenberg College

Anne Krakow (1st term ending 2020)  
Library Director, Post Learning Commons and Drexel Library, Saint Joseph's University 

Scott Muir (1st term ending 2019)
Associate Provost, Library Information Services, Rowan University 

Please contact PALCI Board Members at any time for information about PALCI or with questions and issues our consortium needs to address.


PALCI Board members have access to the private Board Google Site linked here.

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>